314 S. Gillette Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: (307) 682-3673
Fax: (307) 682-0538

E-mail Directory
Membership Sales/Events:
Other Inquiries:

Board of Directors:
Ryan McGrath(Chair),
Cox, Horning & McGrath
Don Clonch(Past Chair), Basin Radio Network
Dalton Huber(Chair Elect), Campbell County Health
Paula Steiger(Treasurer), Bennett, Weber & Hermstad
Kevin Couch, Turn Key Technologies
Robert Johnson, Wal-Mart
Steve Laakso, ERA Priority Real Estate
Cary Martin,Cloud Peak Energy
Kalina Petersen, Alignment Pros, Point S
Deborah Robbins, Peregrine Leadership Institute
Jim Sturm, Knecht Home Center
Jennifer Tuomela, First American Title
Jason Tystad, S&S Builder
For more information about the Campbell County Chamber Board of Directors, contact the Chamber office at (307) 682-3673 or

Charlene Murdock, Executive Director
Gail Lofing, Finance Director
Teresa Lunbery, Information Specialist
Nate Delamotte, Communications and Design Specialist
MaLinda Perry,  Business Success and Events Manager
Melissa Rohde, Sales and Marketing Manager